Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76355787 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Education
  • Retail Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Reddy
  • Manukau, New Zealand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im caring, smart, fun loving, very confident within my family but still tend to be very shy outside my comfort zone who is in search of my soulmate to spend the rest of my life with. In my spare time I love to read, cook, and spend it with my family and everyone that I care about like my nephews.
I'll love to meet someone that enjoys going to the movies, going to dinner and just enjoys living life.
My weakness would be laughter. I'll love to meet someone that can make me laugh and I'm scared of needles.

My family originated from Lautoka, Fiji. My father is self employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, one brother and I'm the middle child. My family are quiet modern but still very traditional in other factors.
In marriage my parents just wants me to find someone that makes me happy but would prefer someone of Hindu religion.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Brown skinned, Average Bui...
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Reddy
Lives in Manukau, Auckland, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in New Zealand
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Education
Retail Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Handicraft, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesDrama films, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA, American Samoa, Australia, Fiji Islands... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, American Samoa, Australia, Fiji Islands... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.