Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76250923 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Respected Sir/Madam,

This is Name Visible on Login Arora's Profile who is currentely working.

She was born on 12th March 1982 in India at 11. 20 A. M in Delhi. She completed her schooling in the year 1999. Then she did her Graduation (Bcom(hons) from Delhi Univ in the
year 2k-2002 through correspondence. Then after she did her Post Graduate Diploma in Finance (CFA) from ICFAI through distance learning and
also did One year computers.
she also did P. G Diploma in SafetyHealth and Environment Engg. From Aurangabad.


About Our Family:- Our family is based in India(Delhi). Her
Father Gopal Krishan is the Business Man(Light & Generators) and I (mother) am housewife.
She has one Younger Brother(Mohit ) persuing Civil Engg. and one younger sister.
We are looking out for a boy who knows to fulfil
her responsibilities with lots of care, emotions, human values, love, affection and culture.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Iceland

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.