Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH76238682 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe that modern and tradition values can be blended..Easy going and fun loving person, has flair for reading, travelling, knowing and exploring different cultures and spending time with the family. Currently working as Senior Manager Corporate Finance & Treasury with a reputed MNC in New Delhi.

Looking for someone with whom i can share the most valuable thing in a relationship i.e.Trust and with whom i can be myself. Someone who is honest, chivalrous and balanced with strong character.
Father is a businessman (Two wheeler Automobile workshop) n Mother is a housewife. My family is based in Ludhiana, Punjab.
Two brothers - Elder one (MCA) is working with a IT company in Noida.
Younger brother (B. Tech (IT)) is also working with a IT company in Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ludhiana, New Delhi, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading, Nature
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education Masters and Above
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.