Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76227670 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin,kurl
  • Ludhiana, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My Name is Name Visible on Login. I have done Master of Computer Application from Lovely Professional University Dep Ludhiana. Now days me working with my father.

    one thing i am Manglik looking for Manglik partner who serious for marriage .

    Family
    Brief

    Father's
    name: Mr. Rakesh. Name Visible on Login



    Father's
    Occupation:-

    Was Electrician before 4 years but now open a office in town name Bilga
    near Phillaur

    Like Money changer and have four franchise like western union money
    transfer, money gram, xpress money, transfast, air ticket suvivdha Kendra That's
    it

    Mother's
    Name: Mrs. Lalita Name Visible on Login

    Mother's
    occupation:-

    She is housewife.

    I have just 4 sibling, an elder sister who is married and settled in Jalandhar . Second elder sister is recent marriage was held on 26 January
    and settled in nawansher . Third is me fourt is doing BBA in GNA IMT
    fifth is my younger brother is in 10th
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,kurl
    • Garg
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Ludhiana, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Listening to music, Nature, Video / Computer games
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Cycling
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 35
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Jat
    • Not Important
    • Only Mangliks
    • USA, Canada, Australia
    • New York
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.