Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76205468 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Khan
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
salamalikum i am a altaf Name Visible on Login , i wat my life patner namazi and sweet and simple educated , looking for a suitable match with good and decent family values who can take care of. Rest will be updated later call me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Khan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mumbai (kalyan), with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 300K to 360K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Gujarati, Sindhi
  • MusicCountry Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Qawalis
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Polo
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Gujarati, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Polo
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.