Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH76177717 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Reston, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is God fearing and loving. Looking for god fearing and loving girl living in USA. From Christian background in India.

I came to this country in 2006.. Initially just came for the heck of it when my employer asked me to. The biggest thing I was missing was my kerala food. I cannot imagine how much I loved it. I realized it only after I missed it. In a year I was exposed to a lot of opportunities this country can offer.. Just want to see where I fit in.. I thought let me give a shot. I resigned from my current employer and started working as a consultant. .. I am still working as a consultant in IT. I love what I do.

I workout a lot
I like to exercise..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Reston, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Aluva, with traditional values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Theatre, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsAerobics, Carrom, Football, Working out, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Carrom, Football, Working out, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Orthodox
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.