Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76177625 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister is a simple, friendly, family oriented, honest and easy going person.We are looking for someone who is strong, upright, well educated and caring; preferably someone who will be there with her through the ups and downs of life path.

    My sister completed her PhD recently. She is flexible to settle in abroad or India. During her career transition period, we are in high search of a suitable match for her.


    We are a closely knit baidya family from Bankura (ancestral roots in Burdwan) West Bengal, India.
    My father is a retired bank manager, State Bank Of India. My mother is a higher secondary school teacher. I am her kid brother, and currently working in a reputed Software company in Kolkata.

    Please feel free to contact for more detail with your contact information (serious interests only).

    Good luck for your search.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baidya
    • Don't know
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Bankura
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
    • Research Scholar
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Folk, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Qawalis... more
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Poetry, Romance... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai... more
    • 29 to 38
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
    • Bengali
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.