Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76125445 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha - Gomantak
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I would best describe myself as fun loving, focused, Outgoing, caring, a social and a matured individual who values traditions. I was born and brought up in Mumbai and hence very attached to the place. Currently I am residing in UAE. I can say I am balanced and a good mix of Indian & western cultures.

    I like travelling, cooking, listening to music.I feel trust, honest communication, respect and affection is the base of any relationships.Looking for smart, caring with good presence of mind, similar minded, educated,trustworthy & dependable life partner. Someone with a good sense of humor and who believes in similar family values.


    Mine is very closely knitted middle class family. Mom is a house wife and stays with my brother and sister in law in Mumbai. My dad passed away in 2012. My younger sister is happily married and settled in Mumbai with 2 sweet little angels. I have a twin sister who is my best friend, happily married and settled in Dubai.

    Our family is a perfect blend of traditional values and liberal approach.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maratha - Gomantak
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Admin Professional
    • AED 60K to 90K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Sharjah, Sharjah
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian... more
    • 31 to 47
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.