Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76117249 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,sehgal
  • Rohtak, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi i am Name Visible on Login, i am educated guy, By profession. i have good finicial sound bussiness of silver ornaments .. As in my likings, I like to travel to different places and explore new ventures of life, meet different people i am extrovert, outgoing, fun loving person, cant call myself ambitious but self satisfied person. i respect everyone and every relationships in every walk of my life. i am confident individual, passionate about my work n music.
i love talking n making new frnds in life, i like conversation with age group of 2yrs old to 80 yr old. i am a very familier person.
Looking for a matured partner who knows the value of long life commitment & understanding. Who knows the meaning and value of Family. A partner cum best friend who have always smile on his face and have courage to give happiness to all
understanding n honesty is all i am looking for, .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Sehgal
Belongs to angrish gothra
Lives in Rohtak, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from rohtak, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.