Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76037633 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Hartford, CT, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her medical school and cleared steps 1 to 3. In the meanwhile, she is finishing her Masters (Research based). She is a very simple person with high traditional values along with moderate beliefs and high ambitions. A talented bharat natyam dancer and enjoys reading books. Born in Mumbai, and we are now settled in U.S.A. She likes to go to the gym at least thrice a week. A perfect daughter, witty, confident and independent. Dad works as a Global finance director for an American company, in Wisconsin and mother is a teacher. Mom a native of tanjore dist. and dad from Palghat dist. We are 3rd generation mumbaites, now settled in U.S.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hartford, CT, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mumbai, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Education & Training... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.