Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76036139 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This proposal is for our daughter who is residing with us in Bangalore. We have son and a daughter.

    My daughter has a blend of traditional and modern outlook towards life. She is a commerce graduate along with professional certification. She is employed with an MNC in Bangalore as a Manager. She is friendly, an ambivert and her hobbies include dance, music, cooking, reading and traveling. She has always maintained a work life balance and prefers to work even after marriage. As such she is open to relocation (India or abroad) where there is scope for career opportunities.

    Her preferences for her partner in her own words are " Sincere, broad minded, qualified and respectful person. "

    We have now been in Bangalore for over 45 years. Her brother, who is older to her, is employed at a senior position with a product firm in Bangalore. My wife is a home maker and I now lead a retired life and at times keep myself busy participating in the activities of a Malayalee association in Bangalore.

    Further details about my family along with daughter's horoscope can be shared if this profile interests you.
    Kindly ensure that your photo or the password is shared when you express interest.

    Good luck in your partner search!
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Ezhava
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Humour, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 35 to 39
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Malayalee Variar, Hindu:Menon
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, BPO, KPO... more
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect, Interior Designer... more
    • Above INR 15 lakhs... more
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.