Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75979082 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Thirunelvelli saiva pillai
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A brief description about my daughter in her own words:I was born and raised in Sri Lanka, and completed Cambridge GCE London A Level, and pursued my graduation in B.Sc Electronic Media in M.O.P Vaishnav College, Chennai. After which I moved to Bangalore to complete M.Sc in Communication at Jain College. Currently I'm working as a Content Writer for a MNC, in Bangalore. I'm a fun-loving, independent, and spontaneous person. At the same time my parents have instilled cultural and religious values in me. I always stand by my principles. I love unconditionally and will never let down anyone close to me... I follow what I believe in and think being honest is much better than being subtle and dissuading someone.We are looking for grooms who are well educated, who is broad-minded and very independent. A person with a good sense of humor, personality, and spontaneity.

We are a very close knit family. I am doing business in Sri Lanka, my Wife is a housewife, our son is working in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Thirunelvelli saiva pillai
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Thirunelvelli, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Art, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chettiar, Hindu:Mudaliar - Arcot, Hindu:Mudaliar - Saiva... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.