- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a very loving and affectionate person with strong family values and maintains family connections. Being an Army Officer's daughter, she has travelled extensively and adapts easily to any new environment. She has always been a brilliant student and a good sports person.As a family, we have been on many holidays together and indulged in fun sports like scuba diving, white water rafting, gliding and are keen World Cup Football enthusiasts.
A keen photographer, she is an avid reader and a fun loving person. She is extremely fond of animals and often brought home injured birds, stray kittens and even a tortoise to look after. She is artistic and creative in her handling of work and looking after her home. She has a flair for interior decoration and is fond of cooking. She keeps an elegant home and prepares a mini sadhya for her friends every Vishu and Onam, not forgetting a beautiful flower rangoli to enhance a festive feeling away from home. We are a very close... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Plaghat/Trivandrum, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Film-making, Interior decoration, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • BooksClassic literature, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Pets
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.