Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75908393 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • English
  • Protestant
  • Goshen, IN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Anyone who knows anything about compassion, commitment and charisma will get along great with me. I consider myself a very affectionate person who also happens to be a hopeless romantic at heart. Although most people describe me as being friendly, I believe in having a few true friends rather than a million superficial ones. I am quite passionate about what I do, which makes me pretty efficient at my work, or so I'm told! I'd like to think of myself as being very open-minded and somewhat laid back, but my culture, values and my spiritual life are still very important. I'm a fun loving girl who works hard and plays equally as hard. While I do enjoy a night out, I am also very content in staying indoors with good company or a good book and maybe some roscato.

Like my interests, my taste in music is rather varied. From Zedd to Taio Cruz or Maroon 5, I am always looking to diversify my podcasts, although I should probably add that I can't seem to get over my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Protestant
Lives in Goshen, IN, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Photography, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 40
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Religion / Community Christian, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.