Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH75869503 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Student
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Ramgarhia Dhiman
  • Punjab, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Simple life styled person good and jolly natured, love kids, down to earth, very much faith in God and respect parents and she like to read books, watching movies, and working on net


Thee little girl wiith me is my friend's baby.........
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Ramgarhia Dhiman
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Technology, Painting, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Fantasy books, Poetry
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Poetry
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 46
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.