Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75835643 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Investment Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Lahore, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! My friends describe me as: easy going, intelligent and a confident gentleman. I have been blessed with every thing in life. A loving and caring family, excellent education and a nice neighborhood and friends. I am a polite, caring, friendly and a charming fellow. My friends love to spend time with me. I am very well established and looking for a very mature and decent partner.

My family is an ordinary Punjabi family with a mix of traditions, culture and modernity. Members include 4 sisters and a brother so 8 in all. Father is a retired armed forces officer. Mother is a house wife. 2 sisters are married and a brother in college. My family hail from the northeast Punjab region of Pakistan now settled in Lahore.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 4 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Pakistan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.