Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75832680 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has done her schooling in the well cultured environment of the Convent of Jesus and Mary school. She graduated as an Architect and then pursued MBA from the Indian School of Business (ISB), Hyderabad.

She has had a successful professional career; she is currently working as General Manager in one of the top real estate companies in Mumbai in their Corporate Strategy division, drawing an annual package of 31 lacs per annum.

She is quite ambitious and derives satisfaction from intellectually challenging assignments. Beyond work, she engages in outdoor sports (squash, cycling, gymming), travel and theatre.

She is quite cheerful, social and independent and also enjoys quiet family time. She maintains a good balance between professional and personal life.

She seeks an intelligent and enthusiastic person who, like her, respects family values and understands the freedom of choice.

I (mother) and my husband are academicians... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother runs a business. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Painting, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Squash, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Squash, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.