Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75816573 
Profile created by Self
1 of 17
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,no
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalamualeikum,

Thank you for giving a looking at my profile.. i am a very straight and simple person in nature, i like being happy AL times and make others smile to.. i have a passion of traveling- seeing places and discovering different things and am not very religious but i follow it.. in simpler terms i follow both the Islamic & western life.
i am here looking for someone who is self confident and smart, & who is ever loving.. i dnt need a king but a simple Girl who can be with me forever a person who is free living and very understanding
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, No
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Technology, Acting, Automobiles, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food
  • MusicQawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • MoviesDrama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Cricket, Polo, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Acting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Polo, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Arabic
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.