Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75697226 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am sincere and easy going by nature; been in beautiful cold country for a while now. almost 9+ years.. life is pretty hectic overall but I do take few moments out to socialise and take out time for myself.. to relax and be lazy.. I dont have any immediate family here but am fortunate enough to have a decent friend circle who have stood beside me in tough times. Also, I am not a turbaned sikh and have little intentions of bringing someone from overseas since I have had a bad experience in the past. I am not a paid member on the site so please send me the contact details with photo password when sending interest. Happy Searching!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ludhiana, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.