Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75682581 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Lecturer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Pathanamthitta, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
" I definitively live for the moments I cant put into words"

It really difficult to come up with Name Visible on Loginething to fill these pages with all dat I am. It may sounds so simple but actually its difficult where 2 start n where 2 end. Anyway here goes.

About me: I hail from a small town of Ranny in pathanamthitta dist. Just 50 km from Sabarimala. Born bought up in traditional Christian family. Eldest among my siblings. To define me in 1 sentence I would say "Strangers think I am quiet, Friends think I am outgoing and my best friend thinks I am insane". That's all bout me.

Educational Background: Born n bought up in kerala till my upper kinder garden. Moved to Dubai did my schooling till 10th in Dubai, +2 in kerala, Btech( ECE) from Anna University, Worked with Dell International from a period of 8 months, completed MTech in NT from Delhi, Did 6 months of Internship at Material science dept at University of Texas at Dallas, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Pathanamthitta, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.