Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75640910 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Motati
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is doing 1st year of Radiology Residency in Los Angeles, CA
About her she is very easy going & gets along with every one. Have lot of friends & socially very outgoing, kind & compassionate, she is very self-motivated & hard working with good family values.
Looking for Life-Partner to be a Doctor, who is brought up in USA with very outgoing personality, self-motivated, & hard working with high achieving goals with good family values & with life time commitments.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Motati
Belongs to Pamunula gothra
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Warangal, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother runs a business. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Social Service, Dancing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicDisco, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBiographies, History, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCard games, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.