Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH75501408 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Scheduled Caste
  • Theni, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi i am sundar doing my own business with my cousin..... looking for nice wife. My family is open minded peoples. we are five in our family including me. My father also doing business and having one shop in Theni. My mother working as head-Masters. Two sisters. Both are married, one more sis working as teacher in a private school.... ,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Scheduled Caste
Lives in Theni, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from theni, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Hockey, Motor Racing, Sailing, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.