Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH75485990 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya,Sen
  • Stony Brook, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We would like to provide some information about our daughter Name Visible on Login. She completed her Bachelors & Masters degrees in Economics from Presidency College, Kolkata. She worked in a Managerial capacity at Tata Motors Ltd, Jamshedpur. A love of her subject (Economics) brought her to Kansas State University, where she obtained her MA degree.

She recently completed her Ph.D. in Economics from Georgia State University, Atlanta. Currently she is working as a Post-Doctoral Research Associate at Stony Brook University in New York.

Name Visible on Login is passionate about good music, movies and cricket. She is fond of books and enjoys photography & travelling. Her upbringing is strongly rooted in the Indian culture but she has great respect for other traditions and is liberal in her views. She loves witty & stimulating conversations, meeting new people and is ready for the new experiences in life.

Our familyis a moderate Hindu Baidya Upper Middle Class family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Sen
Belongs to Saktri gothra
Lives in Stony Brook, NY, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from East Begal Faridpur, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Singing, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
  • SportsCycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Hong Kong SAR, Singapore
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above USD 100,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.