Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75462059 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a easy-going, fun-loving and a family oriented person. I did my MBA in International Business from University of East London, London. I am currently self-employed and own a manufacturing unit here in Thane(Mumbai). I love music, travel and movies. So, in my spare time, when I am not thinking about my work, I might be doing one these three activities.
    My Mom is a Home-Maker, and my Dad's a business man. My eldest brother along with his wife and daughter is settled in California, USA. He is a Mech Engr and Bhabhi is MBA grad, both work for reputed companies in US.
    My other brother is an Electrical Engineer and he is self-employed too. My parents are more of like my friends to me, and so are my brothers and bhabhi. I am sure my niece turns out to be a cool person too.
    I am looking for someone, who can be my friend, mentor and a partner in this journey of life. Someone, who can easily express her feelings and with whom, I can share mine.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Saini
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Cricket, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Saini
    • Punjabi
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.