Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75459158 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Gupta
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my MBA in Marketing from IILM Delhi. I am currently working as a Marketing Communication Manager in an MNC at Delhi NCR. I have also traveled abroad(Singapore, Bangkok) for various official assignments. I am a mature , practical yet humourous and adventurous person and expect my partner to be same. I respect my elders. I expect my partner to be understanding and have goals which we both should achieve in tandem , respecting each other's individuality and identity.

My friends describe me as: witty, humorous, friendly, caring, intelligent and smart..
Values: liberal.

Motto in life: to best the best in what i do.
Hobbies: dancing, reading, watching movies.
Favorite books: PS: I Love You, All chetan Bhagat's novel, Twilight-all series.
Favorite sports: Cricket, Badminton.

Views on marriage: Its a life time commitment to a person who loves you most after your parents. I hope i can... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Gupta
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Allahabad, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Blogging, Writing, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Writing, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Engineering... more
Working As Advertising Professional, Event Manager, Media Professional... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.