- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 kuli deshastha maratha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. Im Name Visible on Login S Name Visible on Login.A man with few words, very ambitious and like challenges in life, an honest, understanding and jovial by nature. Have a good sense of humor.Born and brought up at Borivali , Mumbai and my native is Satara. Graduated in Commerce, done CPL (Commercial Pilot License) from Australia. We are four of us, dad use to work as regd government contractor for PWD and all Irrigation and hydro electric projects now he is enjoying retired life, mom is a house wife, elder sister married. im very much passionate about my work,Has work experience of DJ for more than 10 years... currently working in same field as freelancer.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli deshastha maratha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Satara, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Entertainment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.