Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75223268 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,Sozhia Chettiar
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a very simple, practical and realistic person. I strongly believe in traditional values and respects our culture and language. I have good sense of humour, love music and my family to the core.

    I am working as a Senior Specialist in Verizon Data Services India (An American telecommunication giant) and I believe that I am earning enough to cater the needs of a small and sweet family.

    My life partner would expect me to be a good friend and an understanding person so that the life boat can be sailed smoothly even in rough seasons of life - I believe I am one of those and expect the same from my life partner as well.

    Our only expectation is that the girl should be an adjustable, loving, caring person who will be with us (my family and I) always to share our joys to multiply it and sorrows to divide it. Everyone in our family are so intimate to each other and I assure that we would at all times fulfill the expectations of the girl.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Chettiar,Sozhia Chettiar
    • Puli Maharishi
    • Tamil
    • English, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    • Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, House Music, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Chettiar, Hindu
    • Tamil
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.