Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75127893 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jewish
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there here is a little about myself. I am an ambitious, hardworking, fun loving individual. I believe in balancing professional and family life with family being priority. My friends say I have a good sense of humour perhaps it helps me to see the lighter side of life. As for me I am the romantic types (not too much mush though) I am sensitive and observant and would like to meet a girl who is charming and has a good personality and be able to make conversation. She should be someone who is able to adapt to new situations should not be too headstrong (life is too short to be stuck up with stuff). I find myself interested in intelligent people and she should be someone who can hold her own in a conversation with high intellect. My life partner should be someone who I would want to be best friends with at the same time, so much so the journey of life that I would embark on should be filled with emotions (good ones), laughs, support and understanding. Hope we all find our soul... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jewish, English
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bombay(Mumbai), with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Technology, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicPop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.