- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Writer
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Jat
  • Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As they say, you can't knock something until you try it, so why not...

I would say that I am easy-going, independent, individual, open-minded, enjoy having a laugh. I like to keep fit, watch sports and spend time with family and friends. The rest you can find out!

I'm really just looking to meet someone with similar interests and frame of mind and take it from there. Please leave an email address for contact and I am happy to exchange pics.

A tight-knit, fun-loving, large family.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, English
Lives in Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Writer in government/public sector
  • Interests & HobbiesPolitics, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Politics, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.