Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75057207 
Profile created by Parent
425 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Office administration
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!

    I would like to write few words about my lovely daughter - Name Visible on Login. She is a convent educated girl, born in India and brought in Dubai. She has done her Bachelors in Business Administration, further completed her MBA in marketing from Columbus University- Sharjah and currently pursuing her MBA in HR. Currently, she is associated as a service coordinator with a reputed MNC. Apart from her mainstream education, she has also completed her secretarial course from Emirates Institute.

    Nature wise, Name Visible on Login is simple natured person with a blend of traditional and cultural values. Her friends would describe her as an outgoing, kind, humble and an intelligent person. She can very well manage to balance between her family, social and professional responsibilities independently. Watching movies and listening to soulful music are some of her major interests.

    About family :

    Ours is a well educated, cultured and established Hindu Family, settled in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. I am her father, currently working in a well known, Food Stuff (FMCG) company in Dudai. Her mother is a homemaker and her sister is pursuing her final year of CA examinations. Her youngest sister is studying in 9th std.

    Partner Expectations :

    I am looking for my daughter a well educated, well mannered person from a good family background who is loving towards his wife. We are looking for a smart, caring and understanding partner for my daughter who stays in a nuclear family, preferably in Dubai. We are in look out for a similar, educated and well settled companion for Name Visible on Login. He should be at least MBA and above by academics, similarly intellectual as Name Visible on Login, presentable with matching personality and coming from a reputed, well established family.

    If you wish to know more about my daughter, feel free to initiate a contact...

    Thank you !
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Office administration
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes
    • Comics, Short stories
    • Comedy, Epics, Romantic
    • Badminton
    • Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All... more
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above AED 120,000
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

425 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.