Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75020176 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Home Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Garhwali,Pundir
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • . I can describe Myself as an independent, determined, educated, smart well nurtured well manered, wid good moral values, modern thougts. I believe in simplicity, trust, honesty & iam very down to earth, I can never think of betraying anyone in my life so i except the same. Material things doesnt matter to me While I like money and power I also appreciate genuine love, emotion, romanticism, honesty, passion, fidelity, friendship, devotion.

    Proffesion :My proffesion is to educate individuals and groups on good nutritional habits & advise on matters of food and nutrition impacts on health I have worked in reputed hospitals in delhi as a therapeutic dietician. I plan diet for various lifestyle disorders.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Garhwali,Pundir
    • Don't know
    • Garhwali
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • garhwal
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Home Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Model building... more
    • Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Bhangra, Blues, Classical - Carnatic, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Sufi music
    • Romance
    • Romantic
    • Aerobics, Gym workouts / Weight training, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Garhwali
    • Hindi, Garhwali
    • India, United Kingdom, Canada, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, New Zealand
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Sales & Marketing... more
    • Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Investment Professional, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.