Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75018794 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Roman Catholic,Kamma
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I`d like to think of myself as a person who believes in living life without regret, trying not to look back and wonder what if``? I don`t really know how to best describe myself, but simply put, am a big believer in taking risks to achieve my dreams, trying to look forward and asking why not``?

As a free-spirited person I enjoy meeting new people but, usually I am very comfortable around few selective friends of mine. I did my PhD degree in Pharmaceutical Sciences and presently working as an R&D scientist in one of the top tier Pharmaceutical Companies in San Francisco.

A family and career orientated individual, knows how to maintain the right balance between professional and personal life. Outside work, I like to spend time with family and friends, I enjoy activities such as playing tennis, kick boxing, solving crossword,reading and dancing for which I have been taking classes (which has been a fun filled experience). Moreover, enjoying... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Roman Catholic, Kamma
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Andhra pradesh, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Politics
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Texas, Washington
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 150,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.