- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Ahluwalia
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our family is traditional family with a modern outlook.My Daughter is very down to earth, hardworking, and ambitious. She completed her MCA (post-graduation)from India and currently she is in Canada for further studies (in last semester of study now).

Currently she is in Toronto on work permit & her final semester exam will end in august 2015. We are looking a good match for her especially Sikh, non-smoker & non-drinker. Should have good family values

Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi/ Punjab with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life.Father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married)& 2 sisters (1 married - 1 unmarried).

Serious inquiries please.

Good Luck for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Ahluwalia
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Punjab, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.