Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74932665 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Saraf
  • Indore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is smart, Fair & good looking. Name Visible on Login belongs to our reputed family with values .Name Visible on Login is hearing impaired and lost his hearing during an illness in early childhood. He uses digital hearing and haswith 80db hearing loss. He is very loving & caring person, intelligent and loved by all in family and friends
Name Visible on Login runs a business which he owns. It is of a garments retailing shop in the heart of Indore where he sells Indian ethnic dresses and material of Lucknowi Chikankari work.
He Plans to start new & latest fashion dress designing business through market survey & on computer using internet.
Name Visible on Login loves to travel, he is outgoing, loves to be with friends and attend social gatherings.
He drives his car and motor bike.
Name Visible on Login is athletic built and physically very fit and has been a national level cricket player having played for Madhya Pradesh Deaf cricket team.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Saraf
Belongs to Mangal gothra
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Indore, with liberal values. His father is retired and his mother runs a business. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Nair - All... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, Kenya
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Disability Only Profiles with disability

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.