- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Barujibi
  • Guwahati, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am Name Visible on Login. I have done my M.E in Production Engineering from PEC University of Technology, Chandigarh. Currently I am working as Electronics Engineer in Tata Teleservices Ltd. who is having the branch there at Guwahati. Initially I was there at Mohali, Punjab but later posted to Guwahati. My father is working in Indian Airforce and my mother is a homemaker. I have a younger sister. My native place is Dibrugarh, Assam. My friends describe me as Ambitious, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Generous, Good Listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest and Respectful. My hobbies include Gardening / Landscaping, Hiking / Camping and Trekking / Adventure Sports. My parents are modest and supportive type. I am looking for a partner who believes in fun, enjoyment and have to be professionally developed in terms of her career. My promise towards you is that I will always support you in each and every instances of your life.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dibrugarh, Assam, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Gardening
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.