Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH74833073 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there...Thanks for stopping by...Here's a bit bout myself...As a person am a mix of introvert and extrovert, pretty understanding,caring ,an optimist, Honest, Fun loving & straightforward human being. A person who values each relationship. Try to Accept life the way it comes my way.... One who Believes attitude is one thing that either makes you or breaks you.Value my space as we all need it am sure ;)
Love to listen to music and read, though mostly fiction. Believe in Integrity and karma. Love to catch up with friends & family over weekends. Well do not have long list of friends but yes do have very few & close ones whom I can trust & count on. I feel if u laugh really loud, if u talk spontaneously, and if u don't care what your face looks like- you are probably with your best buddies! :)
Professionally working with one of the Top Telecom MNC
Again its difficult to describe as to what one is looking for..Looking for an understanding and sincere... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.