Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74820036 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Arora
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple girl teaching in a Govt college. I have worked in an MNC in IT industry earlier for around 10 years and made the shift to the field of education recently. I am a person with a strong faith, who believes in blending modernity with traditional values. I believe in doing my duties and responsibilities and at the same time enjoying each day to the fullest. I believe life is a journey of exploring happiness and each day has something beautiful in store for you. I like simple, frank and outgoing people with a clear conscience who are sensitive to others needs and problems. I dislike people who believe in showing off and posing great. In my free time I like to read books, novels, magazines and watch TV. I am a nature lover and like adventure sports and travelling to new places. I am looking for a well educated service class person from a simple, middle class Punjabi family preferably residing in Delhi or NCR, preferably a teetotaler with caring and understanding nature. I belong to a middle-class well educated Punjabi family with roots in Lahore, but settled in Delhi since many years. My family is simple and religious yet open minded and understanding. My father was an Executive engineer and my mother retired as a reader in a college. My younger brother is working with the Marketing team of an MNC. He is married and has a small angel baby.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Arora
    • Kaushal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Dhanistha
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Lahore in Pakistan
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Lecturer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Self-help, Short stories
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 34 to 37
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora
    • Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, Brij... more
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Journalist, Pilot / Co-Pilot, Architect... more
    • INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.