Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74697620 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Bhargava
  • Dublin, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I believe in living a simple life but at the same time not shying away from following my dreams. Honesty is of utmost importance to me. Sports, Books, Treks, Adventures, Movies & Music are part of my life. I am a national level Scrabble player..

    My family thinks of me as a smart, witty & extremely friendly person with a good sense of humour. I belong to a broad minded family which gives a lot of emphasis on honesty & courtesy. We are against dowry system. All my relatives are well placed in India & abroad. Our permanent residence is in Bangalore. My parents reside in Sharjah.

    Hoping to find someone who is not just a wife but my closest friend.

    My family does not believe in Horoscope matching, but those interested can do so (DOB - 8 July 1980, 08:36pm, Bombay).
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, United Arab Emirates
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Bhargava
    • Kashyap
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Lucknow
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Dublin, Ohio
    • India, United Arab Emirates
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess... more
    • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, Rajasthani... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baniya
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.