Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74694955 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Investment Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for someone with a mix of eastern and western culture that is family orientated, outgoing, can hold a conversation and above all, has a good heart.

PLEASE NOTE:
Please send a password if your account is password protected.

We are a small family of four. Father is a Professional working in the Tech Industry. Mother is a home maker and partly running our business. Brother is responsible for all aspects of the family business while pursuing other opportunities as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kanpur, India, with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother runs a business. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Investment Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.