- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
"These are a few of my favourite things...": I'd like to wake up early, cook, iron his clothes, wait incessantly for him to return from a hard day at work and serve him a piping hot cup of coffee with freshly baked cookies, I hate shopping, hate partying...etc.

Sounds perfect? Sure it does! If so, maybe it's time to stop reading this page... and to stop believing in Cinderella!!! :-P

Well, I am not going to touch upon my personal life in as much detail, as some people here do. No offence but it's comical to read self-endorsements like "I am interesting or "I am intelligent" or the all time classic that's nearing extinction in the real world: "I am trustworthy"!

However, you should know that waking up early is not one of my favourite things... although, we could negotiate if your favourite words are "OK, buy it!" ;-)

Adventure sports, music, sea, travel, photography, animals, happy faces, yummy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Offers Namaz occasionally
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Bahrain
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Gujju land with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Theatre, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Chess, Horseback Riding, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Chess, Horseback Riding, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.