- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. I am Khalik. I am a fun-loving, friendly and caring kind of person. I have done MCA. Right now, I am working in a reputed software firm in Pune.
I am passionate about Cricket and Music (mostly Hindi songs). I also like to watch good movies and enjoy the nature. I have ?never say die? attitude. I believe in fighting till the goal is achieved. I have firm belief in Islam and Prophet Mohammad. I believe that with good person always good things happen. I am a broad minded and don?t like to impose my thoughts on others.
I would like my life partner to be well educated, broad minded and smart.nnMy family has open-minded approach towards life. I belong to a small nuclear family with four members. My father is Retired teacher. He was working in Govt. services. My mother is a home maker. My elder sisters are married. My family has no special expectations from my partner other than good values.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.