Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH74543628 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A compassionate young Doctor of Medicine who follows Sunni Islam as much as possible and tries to be a good Muslim; he carries traditional Indian Muslim cultural values but balances with the busy life of the modern world. He has interest in sports, swimming, hiking, fishing, cooking, watching movies etc. He was born and raised in India and got medical education and training from North-Western State Medical University in St. Petersburg, Russia; worked as a Physician in India for several years. Passed Indian Medical Board examination and all the USMLE Steps including Step 3; presently doing externship in a clinic in Chicago and wants to get settled in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Persian, Russian, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother runs a business. He has 3 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.