Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well, to start off, my sister has done her Bachelors in Hospitality Management from Thames Valley University, U. K. At present, she is working with one of the leading chain of Hotels in London associated with Revenue Management. She has been settled in London since 2004. We are Hindu Punjabi settled in Ambala.
    Now about her:

    A Quite confident, independent, well educated and modest though honest individual having optimistic approach to life. A thorough professional and progressive by nature, though knows well to maintain healthy work-life balance. A n immense believer in the combination of hard work along with intelligence. Don't wanna sound too full of my sis but she is one who carries head over her shoulder. An individual with intelligence along with pleasing personality, very rare combination, isn't but when she comes across, one can say that this combination still exists. A rightful blend of east and west, one who holds cultural values along with maintaining religious outlook and embraces modernism at the same time. Quite humorous and witty by nature, one who believes to live life under the blessings and love of elders and in close bonding with young ones and friends. She comes across as a very calm and collective individual. One who believes marriage as a close association of two families along with two individuals and considers trust, respect, commitment, understanding followed by love are key ingredients to a successful relationship. She values family ties a lot and despite being ambitious, cares a lot for family and would continue the same for her prospective family as well as she believes in being daughter of her prospective family rather than daughter in law.
    About her interests: she loves traveling, reading non- fiction, watching movies and quite a fitness freak and keeps fit by playing Badminton and gymming(as part of daily regime).

    Seeks a 'soul-mate' rather than just' a partner' who is well educated, caring, sensitive, committed and progressive by nature and holds a strong vision so that both are able to attain intellectual and emotional compatibility as well. A distinctive individual who has the ability to get down to mutual decisions with ease. One who is passionate with loads of sense of humour and is capable of maintaining relations. An individual holding cultural values and is in tune with present time. One who is, though, goal driven but at the same time values family ties as well.

    We would like to establish a communication between the families first and then
    will take it further from there. Please send your profile including your family details.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Bharadwaj
    • Punjabi
    • English, French, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Jallandhar, India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Thriller / Suspense
    • Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Jogging / Walking, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 34 to 36
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • United Kingdom
    • India
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Advertising Professional, Event Manager... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.