Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74462185 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Baniya,Baniya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi , I am a very simple, friendly, caring and loving girl , mix of modern and traditional values,believes in family values but at the same time have made my own identity as professional and working as Sr Manager in finance industry.



    As an individual I am very friendly, loving, soft spoken, caring, social, family oriented, religious person.

    My hobbies are traveling, watching movies in fact can watch back to back movies, listening music, reading, photography, also like to chitchat with friends and family.

    Till date life is good and can be better with a good companion...



    Relationships matter lot to me and for me its important to get married and settle with someone you comfortable and compatible with. it's not necessary to have the same hobbies, but how you blend and make it work is most important.

    Now its time for me to settle down and so trying it out here as well and Marriage to me means a relationship where Man and Wife accept each other completely with all shortcomings.

    I am looking for a companion who can support me and be present till the end of this life.A wonderful partner who is mature enough, understand the family values,simple, loving, caring and of course accept me the way i am....

    All the best...!!!
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,Baniya
    • Others
    • Marwari
    • English, Hindi, Marwari
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Raipur
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration
    • Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping
    • Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    • Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Yoga / Meditation
    • Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 33 to 39
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
    • Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Above INR 15 lakhs... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.