Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74432211 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Yadav,Yadav
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello All,



    A few words about my dear sister Name Visible on Login was born and raised
    in Kolkata. She is simple, understanding, caring, family-oriented and
    responsible. Educationally, she completed High school in Arts from a
    well-reputed school in Kolkata. At present she is pursuing her diploma
    in computer. During her free time, she likes reading books, listening to
    music and watching movies. She has an optimistic approach towards life,
    which makes her a cheerful and pleasant person to be with. She has the
    ability to adapt with all situations in her life. We have inculcated
    strong moral values and equally nurtured our children with love and
    care. Her motto in life is Simple living and high thinking.



    Partner Expectations:

    We are looking for someone, who is caring, understanding, open-minded,
    professionally qualified and career-wise settled. He should be a good
    friend and companion to my sister in the journey of married life. We
    prefer prospect to be from similar linguistic, cultured and reputed
    families settled in West Bengal. However, prospects from other
    metropolitan cities will also be considered. Most importantly, he should
    be family oriented, respectful towards elders and kind in nature. For
    us, kundali/horoscope matching is a must.



    About Family:

    We belong to a reputed, cultured Hindu, Name Visible on Login middle class family. We
    are originally from Bihar. Ours is a close-knit nuclear family of 8. Our
    father is Employed as a Senior Engineer in Central Government. Mother
    is a caring and sweet homemaker. Both of them are a great source of
    inspiration to us. We are 5 siblings to Rani. I and my younger brother
    are managing our own established business in Kolkata. Other 3 younger
    sisters are pursuing their studies.



    Thank you for visiting my sister's profile, feel free to contact us!!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Yes
    • Yes
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Yadav,Yadav
    • Not Specified
    • Bhojpuri
    • Bengali, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bihar
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 3 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • High school - Arts
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Singing
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Bengali
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 37
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Yadav
    • Bengali, Hindi, Bhojpuri
    • India
    • Bihar, Jharkhand, West Bengal
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.