Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH74428580 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96K Maratha
  • Plano, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In India between 18-Dec & 5-Jan
Mature-minded, Practical, Fun-loving. At present working Globally, as an International Expert Consultant for Ericsson. Extremely Emotionally attached with the Family. Self Made Man. Sportive spirit and love for sports, music & art. More inclined towards singing and live music. Straight forward and appreciate only Truth. Ofcourse besides yearning for Name and Fame, Life's equally Important to be Enjoyed at its Pace. Have experienced all shades of life, and so have a discretion about things to take and aspire for... Learn from others mistakes... Life's not long enough to make all of them by oneself.. To become a highly appreciated human being with great power to influence change for the welfare of all... Want a well educated & good human being, life partner from cultured background, with Maturity towards Life. Full of life, positive attitude, ambitious and at the same time has the right Acumen to Understand the vital Balance of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96K Maratha
Belongs to kashyap gothra
Lives in Plano, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Theatre, Indoor Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.