Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74405028 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Saraswat
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a graphic designer and has worked in Advertising since her graduation from The American University in Dubai. Most recently she was working as an account supervisor in a local advertising agency. Currently she is working as a graphic designer with a large multinational company based in Dubai. In her free time she likes to spend time with her friends or family and enjoys eating out, watching movies, listening to music, drives, baking and art/craft. She is also very fond of animals and hopes to own a dog one day. Despite having lived abroad nearly all her life Name Visible on Login has experienced a happy blend of a traditional and modern family life and is looking for similar attributes in her future partner. Feel free to message us for any further information about Name Visible on Login or our family. Note: We will only consider profiles with photos.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Saraswat
Belongs to Kondaniya gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Designer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Handicraft, Singing, Interior decoration, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Handicraft, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Qatar
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above AED 240,000, Above USD 100,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.