- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Birmingham, MI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! To start off, let me say that I am a friendly, caring, outgoing, and hard-working person and after spending my 20s advancing my education, I'm finally reaching the tail end and looking to begin the next part of my life.

I'm an emergency medicine resident, currently working in Michigan but hoping to move back to somewhere on the East Coast when I finish up in 2016 (unless a better opportunity pops up elsewhere). I was born and raised in the US and thus, I would definitely say that I fall on the "modern" end of the spectrum more than "traditional". Having said this, I definitely value my Indian heritage and the things that come with it, and maintaining that heritage is important to me. My parents have been in this country for over 30 years and my siblings and I were all born here, so we were raised with a good blend of values. My family is very important to me, and as I go through life I often turn to them in matters most important.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Lives in Birmingham, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.