Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74370224 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,


Let me take this opportunity to introduce myself. Everyone calls me Matt and happy to be called by that too. After completing my Masters in Business Administration, came to Dubai seeking future and excellent opportunities. Since then, I am more of UAE and enjoying the life as Single.


Off late, I realized that being alone is not the idea of life and partner is needed in any case. After that I am in search of compatible life partner, who can be my friend, teacher and mentor.


My family consist of parents and unmarried sister. Humble background has taught me to take life as it comes, with full cheer and enthusiasm.


Thanks for your time and expect your ping for initiation.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.