Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74358596 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin,Mukherjee
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is practical, honest and possesses a positive self-consciousness towards life.
    She is convent educated, done diploma in Mass Communication after completing her graduation.
    She is a perfect family person who loves and cares the elders. She loves cooking, watching news and movies, listening to music, reading story books. Playing with her kitty makes her happy. My happy-going girl heart-felt pain only when her father died, back in January 2004.
    She is the eldest of my two daughters. Her sister is going to step in the college this year.
    If this little description about my daughter interests you to know more, please contact me over telephone. . MEMBERS WHO ARE EXPRESSING INTEREST ARE REQUESTED TO GIVE THEIR CONTACT NUMBERS AS WE CANNOT VIEW IT. THANK YOU

    we are 3 members in our family very close to each other..
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish Medium / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kulin,Mukherjee
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • West Bengal
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Not working
    • Not Specified
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Watching television
    • Blues, Indipop, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Non-Veg
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.